Responsabili Regionali

 REGIONE NOME COGNOME E-MAIL TELEFONO
 ABRUZZO Pierangela Buccoliero pier.bucc@gmail.com 366/4162602
 CAMPANIA Tommaso D'Angelo dangelotommy@libero.it 339/3525219
 EMILIA ROMAGNA Alessandro Bonaveri alessandro@bonaveri.org 347/2683903
 FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Cristina Morassi topdogfriuli@gmail.com 338/2336045
 LAZIO Nicoletta Bellucci nico.bellucci@alice.it 389/2726219
 LIGURIA Roberto Rossi roberto.rossi@wildriver.it 348/3018511
 LOMBARDIA Chiara Saino chiara.saino@gmail.com 320/7104077
 MARCHE Laura Luna Costantini laura-luna@hotmail.it 340/2475114
 PIEMONTE Alessandra Vacchiero avacchiero@libero.it 347/1672088
 PUGLIA Ambra Lazzaro dott.ambralazzaro@libero.it 320/5710091
 SICILIA Giovanna Ganci giovanna_ganci@libero.it 366/5063201
 TOSCANA Simona Capacci simonacapacci@libero.it 335/7435341
 TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE Doris Raffaelli dorisraffaelli@hotmail.com 339/5654737
 UMBRIA Barbara Trinati barbara1787@hotmail.it 349/4974211
 VALLE D'AOSTA Debora Coll√® deborahcollemav@gmail.com 348/3956360
 VENETO Lara Lombardi laralombardi@hotmail.it 344/1302009